• Juri Ueno

    Actrice japonaise née le 22 mai 1986 (ma seule info).

    DRAMAS:

    Last Friends (Fuji TV, 2008)

    Lost Time Life Kangoshi(Fuji TV, 2008)

    Nodame Cantabile SP (Fuji TV, 2007)
    Marumaru Chibi Maruko-chan (Fuji TV, 2007, ep11)
    Jodan ja nai ! (TBS, 2007)
    Nodame Cantabile (Fuji TV, 2006)
    Bokutachi no Sensou TBS (2006)
    Tsubasa No Oreta Tenshitachi Fuji TV (2006)
    Kindaichi_Shonen_no_Jikenbo 2005 (NTV, 2005)
    Yagate Kuruhi no Tameni (やがて来る日& #12398;ために) (Fuji TV, 2005)
    Engine (Fuji TV, 2005)
    Sayonara, Ozu Sensei (Fuji TV, 2004)
    Orange Days TBS (2004)
    Teruteru Kazoku NHK (2003)
    Okaasan to Issho TBS (2003)
    Seizon (生存) (NHK, 2002)

    FILMS:

    Naoko (2008)
    7 Gatsu 24 Nichi Toori no Christmas (2006)
    Shiawase no Switch (2006)
    Deguchi no Nai Umi (2006)
    Michael Warau (2006)
    Niji no Megami (2006)
    Summer Time Machine Blues (2005)
    Kame wa Igai to Hayaku Oyogu (2005)
    Swing Girls (2004)
    Joze, the Tiger, and the Fish (2003)
    Chirusoku no Natsu (2003)

    RECOMPENSES:

  • 51éme Television Drama Academy Récompenses: Meilleur Actrice~Nodame
  • Festival du film de Yokohama: Revelation avec SWING GIRLS

  • Commentaires

    1
    Jeudi 7 Décembre 2023 à 12:41
    Hi there, just waznted to say, I liked this blog post. It was practical. Keep on posting!
    2
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 02:25
    Hey there! Do you know iff they make anny plugins too assist with SEO? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some tartgeted keyworeds but I'm not seeing very good gains. If you know off any please share. Appreciate it!
    3
    Mercredi 10 Janvier à 10:53
    I'm very pleased to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you saed to fav to check out new stuff on ylur site.
    4
    Jeudi 8 Février à 21:37
    It iss actually a nice and useful piece of info. I'm gla that you justt shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.
    5
    Dimanche 11 Février à 11:20
    Wondwrful goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previou to and youu are just ttoo great. I actually like what you'veacquired here, really like wat you're stating and the way in whicfh yyou say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep itt smart. I cant waitt to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous site.
    6
    Mardi 13 Février à 14:42
    Generally I do not learn article on blogs, but I would likke to say that this write-upvery compelled me too try and do it! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thank you, quite nice post.
    7
    Vendredi 16 Février à 20:19
    I like the valuable info you provide in your articles. I wil bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I'll learn plenty of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!
    8
    Samedi 17 Février à 02:56
    Wonderful goods from you, man. I haave understand your stuff previous to and you are just tooo fantastic. I actually like whatt you haave acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. Yoou make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. Thiss is actually a great web site.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :